Screen Shot 2018-03-08 at 3.32.43 PM.png

Live in Zurich

by Aruán Ortiz Trio with Brad Jones and Chad Taylor

To be released March 16, 2018

Live in Zurich illustrates that alchemy at length in a dizzying display of technique, energy and stylistic legerdemain that regularly leaves ears and brain scrambling to keep up and absorb the abundant details of the extended itinerary as it blazes by.

-Derek Taylor, Dusted Magazine-

[Live in Zurich] is completely hypnotic, drawing the listener deep into the workings of the trio’s musical mind.
-Lynn René Bayley, The Art Music Lounge- 


    This playlist is empty.